HyperLink
     
 

  Business Benefits
  DDA Overview
  DDA Documents
  Links
  Contact Us


Board of Directors
Randall Seidel, Vice Chairman
rseidel@romeodda.org
Business owner, Bailey Street Car Wash
Romeo Village Resident

 
Zack Hayes, Chairman
zhayes@romeodda.org
Business Owner, FAMS Screen Printing & Embroidery

 
Carol Humphreys, Treasurer
treasurer@romeodda.org
Business owner, Romeo Accountants and Romeo Jewelry

 
Bill Parker, Director
bparker@romeodda.org
Business Owner, Sherman Parker Realty
 
Lisa Hall, Executive Director
lhall@romeodda.org
Romeo Village Resident
 
Meagan Poznanski, Secretery
mpoznanski@romeodda.org
Romeo Village Resident
Village Trustee

 
Michael Craft , Director
mcraft@romeodda.org
Romeo Village Resident
 
Tadd Siglow, Director
tsiglow@romeodda.org
Romeo Village President

 
Ted Czajka, Director
tczajka@romeodda.org
Business owner, Thee Office Pub & Cookery

 
Carl Brandt, Director

Vera's Balloon's
 


   



 
 
  ©2018 Romeo Downtown Development Authority
228 N. Main Street, Suite H, Romeo, MI 48065 P:586-752-1170