HyperLink
     
 

  Business Benefits
  DDA Overview
  DDA Documents
  Links
  Contact Us


Board of Directors
Carol Humphreys, Treasurer
treasurer@romeodda.org
Business owner, Romeo Accountants and MI Trolley Tours

 
Lisa Hall, Executive Director
lhall@romeodda.org
Romeo Village Resident
 
Zack Hayes, Chairman
zhayes@romeodda.org
Business Owner, FAMS Screen Printing & Embroidery

 
Meagan Poznanski, Secretery
mpoznanski@romeodda.org
Romeo Village Resident
Village Trustee

 
Christine Malzahn, Romeo Village President, Director
cmalzahn@villageofromeo.org
Romeo Printing, Owner
 
Carl Brandt, Director
cbrandt@romeodda.org
Vera's Balloon's
 
Greg Tarr, Director
gtarr@romeodda.org
Business Owner, Tarr Financial
 
Kelley Stephens, Director
tstephens@romeodda.org
Romeo Village Resident

 
Bill Parker, Director
bparker@romeodda.org
Business Owner, Sherman Parker Realty
 
John Rose, Director

Main's Treat Coffeehouse, Owner and Village Resident
 


   



 
 
  ©2020 Romeo Downtown Development Authority
228 N. Main Street, Suite H, Romeo, MI 48065 P:586-752-1170